d6a44b9b85 · chore: update deployment image to 20260718-173343-fecd6a2 · Updated 2026-07-18 17:34:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?